Executive Management

Craig.jpg

Craig Watase

President

(808) 735-9099 ext. 211

craigw@mdihawaii.com

Paul Watase

Paul Watase

Vice President

(808) 735-9099 ext. 221

paulw@mdihawaii.com

Edited Image 2016-02-16 04-21-25

Carl Cunningham

Vice President - Project Manager

(808) 735-9099 ext. 222

carlc@mdihawaii.com

Corporate Office

Ashley Reyes

Vice President, Operations

Property Management Division

(808) 735-9099 ext. 219

ashleyr@mdihawaii.com

Fran Wilkinson

Bookkeeper

Property Administrator

(808) 735-9099 ext. 218

franw@mdihawaii.com

Micah Witty-Oakland

Project Coordinator

Development Division

(808) 735-9099 ext. 224

micahw@mdihawaii.com

Sonya Kimura

Operations Manager

Property Management Division

(808)735-9099 ext. 214

sonyak@mdihawaii.com

Kyle Watase

Senior Project Manager

Development Division

(808) 735-9099 ext. 223

kylew@mdihawaii.com

Nola Watase

Office Manager

Project Administrator

(808) 735-9099 ext. 216

nolaw@mdihawaii.com

K. Max Lindsey

Senior Project Manager

Development Division

(808) 735-9099 x 220

maxl@mdihawaii.com

Property Management

Oahu

Hale Makana O Nanakuli

Annie Au Hoon, Manager

O: (808) 620-9037

C: (808) 754-7559

anniea@mdihawaii.com

Kewalo Apartments

Kelli Lopez, Manager

O: (808) 531-3233

C: (808) 754-3098

kellil@mdihawaii.com

Whitmore Circle Apartments

Laura Daniels, Manager

O: (808) 753-8474

C: (808) 753-3973

laurad@mdihawaii.com

Hale Makana O Maili

Dwayne Liaga, Manager

C: (808) 753-0021

dwaynel@mdihawaii.com

Na Lei Hulu Kupuna

Angela Hoan, Manager

O: (808) 593-1009

C: (808) 763-6700

angelah@mdihawaii.com

Halawa View Apartments

Tammy Lopez, Manager

O: (808) 488-3613

C: (808) 763-7133

tammyl@mdihawaii.com

Sheri Fuiava, Admin Assistant

O: (808) 488-3613

C: (808) 753-6656

sherif@mdihawaii.com

Mahi'ai Hale

Laura Daniels, Manager

O: (808) 753-8474

C: (808) 753-3973

laurad@mdihawaii.com

Waipahu Tower

Sonja Tupua, Manager

C: (808) 753-9440

sonjat@mdihawaii.com

Kaua'i

Lihue Gardens Elderly

Junar Bisarra, Manager

O: (808) 245-7110

C: (808) 651-1615

junarb@mdihawaii.com

Kalepa Village Phase III

Ashley Yoshimori, Manager

C: (808) 720-8589

ashleyy@mdihawaii.com

Hale Kupuna Elderly Apts

Tammy Cabacungan, Manager

C:(808) 720-8581

tammyc@mdihawaii.com

Lihue Theater Senior

Junar Bisarra, Manager

O: (808) 245-7110

C: (808) 651-1615

junarb@mdihawaii.com

Koa'e Makana

Tracy Hefferon, Manager

O: (808) 755-8284

C: (808) 720-0872

tracyh@mdihawaii.com

Kalepa Village Phase II

Ashley Yoshimori, Manager

C: (808) 720-8589

ashleyy@mdihawaii.com

Pa'anau Village Phase II

Tammy Cabacungan, Manager

O: (808) 742-2242

C: (808) 720-8581

tammyc@mdihawaii.com

Maintenance

Shaun Cordero

Maintenance Technician

(808) 763-9105

shaunc@mdihawaii.com

Ruthie Ah Hee

Maintenance Technician

(808) 754-8421

ruthah@mdihawaii.com

Cy Revilla

Maintenance Technician

(808) 763-6448

cyr@mdihawaii.com

Alejandro Dagdag

Maintenance Technician

Oscar Salugubang

Maintenance Technician

(808) 720-0650

jerrym@mdihawaii.com

Nestor DeCierdo

Maintenance Technician

(808) 763-6947

nestord@mdihawaii.com

Joshua Kimura

Maintenance Technician

(808) 755-5277

joshuak@mdihawaii.com

Franklin Bisarra

Maintenance Technician

Travis Nakamoto

Maintenance Technician

(808) 720-0891

jerrym@mdihawaii.com

Elgen Bacarro

Maintenance Technician

(808) 720-8568

elgenb@mdihawaii.com

Moani "Mana" Kala

Maintenance Technician

(808) 763-1418

moanik@mdihawaii.com

Shane Mageo

Maintenance Technician

(808) 755-5292

shanem@mdihawaii.com

Jay-Ar Cadiz

Maintenance Technician

(808) 720-7090

jayarc@mdihawaii.com

Joel Claro

Maintenance Technician

(808) 346-0267

joelc@mdihawaii.com

Benigno Viernes

Maintenance Technician

(808) 720-7046

benignov@mdihawaii.com