top of page

Executive Management

Craig.jpg

Craig Watase

President

(808) 735-9099 ext. 888

craigw@mdihawaii.com

Paul Watase

Paul Watase

Vice President

(808) 735-9099 ext. 221

paulw@mdihawaii.com

Edited Image 2016-02-16 04-21-25

Carl Cunningham

Vice President - Project Manager

(808) 735-9099 ext. 222

carlc@mdihawaii.com

Corporate Office

Ashley Kaina

Vice President, Compliance

Property Management Division

(808) 735-9099 ext. 219

ashleyk@mdihawaii.com

Fran Wilkinson

Bookkeeper

Property Administrator

Micah Witty-Oakland

Project Manager

Development Division

(808) 735-9099 ext. 224

micahw@mdihawaii.com

Sonya Kimura

Vice President, Operations

Property Management Division

(808)735-9099 ext. 214

sonyak@mdihawaii.com

Kyle Watase

Vice President

Development Division

(808) 735-9099 ext. 223

kylew@mdihawaii.com

Dean Sakata

Acquisitions & Development Manager

Development Division

(808) 735-9099 ext. 218

deans@mdihawaii.com

Nola Watase

Office Manager

Project Administrator

(808) 735-9099 ext. 216

nolaw@mdihawaii.com

K. Max Lindsey

Project Manager

Development Division

(808) 735-9099 ext. 220

maxl@mdihawaii.com

Remle Gatchalian

Receiptionist

(808) 735-9099

remleg@mdihawaii.com

Property Management

Oahu

Hale Makana O Nanakuli

Leilani Cunningham, Manager

O: (808) 737-5633

C: (808) 201-9696

anniea@mdihawaii.com

Kulia I Ka Nuu

Eloisa Morey, Admin Assistant

O: (808) 207-6274

C: (808) 896-2280

eloisam@mdihawaii.com

Honuakaha Elderly

Helen Taaga, Manager

C: (808) 201-5494

helent@mdihawaii.com

Waipahu Tower

Sonja Tupua, Manager

O: (808) 207-0990

C: (808) 753-9440

sonjat@mdihawaii.com

Hale Makana O Mo'ili'ili

Ikaika Rogers,

Occupancy Specialist

O: (808) 201-8443

ikaikar@mdihawaii.com

Hale Makana O Ma'ili

Tiana Westbrook, Manager

O: (808) 367-0661

C: (808) 404-8085

tianaa@mdihawaii.com

Mahi'ai Hale

Laura Daniels, Manager

O: (808) 753-8474

C: (808) 753-3973

laurad@mdihawaii.com

Na Lei Hulu Kupuna

Joshua Kimura, Manager

O: (808) 593-1009

C: (808) 755-5277

joshuak@mdihawaii.com

Whitmore Circle Apartments

Laura Daniels, Manager

O: (808) 753-8474

C: (808) 753-3973

laurad@mdihawaii.com

Kulia I Ka Nuu

Tiana Westbrook, Manager

O: (808) 367-0661

C: (808) 404-8085

tianaa@mdihawaii.com

Kewalo Apartments

Kelly Nguyen, Manager

O: (808) 531-3233

C: (808) 754-3098

kellyn@mdihawaii.com

Na Lei Hulu Kupuna

Cherish Sercena, Manager

O: (808) 593-1009

C: (808) 404-9260

cherishs@mdihawaii.com

Hale Makana O Mo'ili'ili

Harvey Mendoza, Manager

O: (808) 735-9099 ext. 505

C: (808) 366-9180

harveym@mdihawaii.com

Kaua'i

Lihue Gardens Elderly

Junar Bisarra, Manager

O: (808) 245-7110

C: (808) 755-6944

junarb@mdihawaii.com

Kalepa Village Phase III

Ashley Yoshimori, Manager

O: (808) 431-4664

C: (808) 755-6801

ashleyy@mdihawaii.com

Hale Kupuna Elderly

Tammy Cabacungan, Manager

O: (808) 742-2242

C: (808) 755-6759

tammyc@mdihawaii.com

Lihue Theater Senior Apartments

Junar Bisarra, Manager

O: (808) 245-7110

C: (808) 755-6944

junarb@mdihawaii.com

Koaʻe Makana

Tracy Hefferon, Manager

O: (808) 755-8284

C: (808) 755-6811

tracyh@mdihawaii.com

Kalepa Village Phase II

Shannon Juliano, Manager

O: (808) 431-4664

C: (808) 755-6833

ashleyy@mdihawaii.com

Paʻanau Village Phase II

Marlyn Stoner, Manager

O: (808) 742-2242

marlyns@mdihawaii.com

Hawai'i Island

Kulaimano Elderly Housing

Megan Bryant, Manager

O: (808) 300-3940

C: (808) 866-8213

meganb@mdihawaii.com

Na Kahua Hale O Ulu Wini

Josephine Ibarra, Social Services Coordinator

C: (808) 229-3633

josephinei@mdihawaii.com

Na Kahua Hale O Ulu Wini

Marisa Henderson, Manager

O: (808) 229-3630

C: (808) 229-3631

marisah@mdihawaii.com

Na Kahua Hale O Ulu Wini

Alison Taraskiewicz, Occupancy Specialist

C: (808) 229-3632

alisont@mdihawaii.com

Maintenance

Joel Claro

Maintenance Technician

(808) 346-0267

joelc@mdihawaii.com

Kevin Morey

Maintenance Technician

Christo Steenkamp

Maintenance Technician

Lisel Calipjo

Maintenance Technician

Simeon Manglal-Ian

Maintenance Technician

(808) 720-0728

simeonm@mdihawaii.com

Brandon McShane-Rita

Maintenance Technician

Daniel Gideon

Maintenance Technician

Alfred Rita

Maintenance Technician

Shane Mageo

Maintenance Technician

(808) 755-5292

shanem@mdihawaii.com

Mighty Anunar

Maintenance Technician

John Santos

Maintenance Technician

(808) 720-0720

johns@mdihawaii.com

Travis Nakamoto

Maintenance Lead

(808) 720-0891

travisn@mdihawaii.com

George Zepty

Maintenance Technician

Ruthie Ah Hee

Maintenance Technician

(808) 754-8421

ruthah@mdihawaii.com

Joseph Lynch

Maintenance Technician

Jay-Ar Cadiz

Maintenance Technician

Benigno Viernes

Maintenance Technician

Oscar Salugubang

Maintenance Technician

(808) 720-0650

oscars@mdihawaii.com

Molokai Bouciseguez

Maintenance Technician

bottom of page