Executive Management

(808) 735-9099 ext.12

craigw@mdihawaii.com

Craig Watase

President

(808) 735-9099 ext.21

paulw@mdihawaii.com

Paul Watase

Vice President

(808) 735-9099 ext.22

carlc@mdihawaii.com

Carl Cunningham

Vice President - Project Manager

Corporate Office

(808) 735-9099 ext. 19

ashleyr@mdihawaii.com

Operations Manager

Property Management Division

Ashley Reyes

(808) 735-9099 ext. 23

kylew@mdihawaii.com

Project Coordinator

Development

Kyle Watase

(808) 735-9099 ext. 24

micahw@mdihawaii.com

Administrative Assistant

Micah Witty-Oakland

(808) 735-9099 ext. 16

nolaw@mdihawaii.com

Office Manager

Project Administrator

Nola Watase

(808) 735-9099 ext. 20

maxl@mdihawaii.com

Project Coordinator

Development

K. Max Lindsey

(808) 735-9099 ext.18

franw@mdihawaii.com

Accounting Manager

Property Administrator

Fran Wilkinson

(808) 735-9099 ext. 40

rezettam@mdihawaii.com

Certified Occupancy Specialist

Administrative Assistant

Rezetta Mulitalo

Property Management

Oahu

O: (808) 488-3613

F: (808) 486-6150

C: (808) 763-7133

tammyl@mdihawaii.com

Tammy Lopez, Manager

Halawa View Apartments

O: (808) 531-3233

F: (808) 529-0516

C: (808) 754-3098

kellil@mdihawaii.com

Kelli Lopez, Manager

Kewalo Apartments

C: (808) 753-9440

sonjat@mdihawaii.com

Sonja Tupua, Manager

Waipahu Tower

O: (808) 620-9037

F: (808) 620-9038

C: (808) 754-7559

anniea@mdihawaii.com

Annie Au Hoon, Manager

Hale Makana O Nanakuli

C: (808) 753-3973

laurad@mdihawaii.com

Laura Daniels, Manager

Mahi'ai Hale

O: (808) 753-8474

C: (808) 651-1615

laurad@mdihawaii.com

Laura Daniels, Manager

Whitmore Circle Apartments

O: (808) 647-6647

F: (808) 647-4170

C: (808) 753-6656

sherif@mdihawaii.com

Sheri Fuiava, Manager

Kekuilani Gardens

O: (808) 593-1009

C: (808) 779-6795

katieh@mdihawaii.com

Katie Hoan, Manager

Na Lei Hulu Kupuna

Kaua'i

O: (808) 245-7110

C: (808) 651-1615

junarb@mdihawaii.com

Junar Bisarra, Manager

Lihue Gardens Elderly

O: (808) 755-8284

C: (808) 720-0872

tracyh@mdihawaii.com

Tracy Hefferon, Manager

Koa'e Makana

Maintenance

(808) 753-0021

dwaynel@mdihawaii.com

Maintenance Technician

Dwayne Liaga

(808) 754-8421

jeffryt@mdihawaii.com

Maintenance Technician

Jeffry Thomas

(808) 763-6448

darrellp@mdihawaii.com

Maintenance Technician

Darrell Powers

(808) 763-6947

nestord@mdihawaii.com

Maintenance Technician

Nestor DeCierdo

(808) 763-9105

shaunc@mdihawaii.com

Maintenance Technician

Shaun Cordero

(808) 763-1418

moanik@mdihawaii.com

Maintenance Technician

Moani "Mana" Kala

(808) 768.7830

danielf@mdihawaii.com

Maintenance Technician

Daniel Fuiava

Maintenance Technician

Joel Claro

MAIN OFFICE

3165 Waialae Avenue #200

Honolulu, HI 96816

properties@mdihawaii.com

P: 808-735-9099

F: 781-295-3427

COPYRIGHT © 2019 | All Rights Reserved | MARK DEVELOPMENT, INC.

MARK DEVELOPMENT, INC.

 

Mark Development, Inc. has been providing affordable housing opportunities for the people of Hawaii since 1977. Today, Mark Development, Inc. manages and/or owns 10 properties in Hawaii with 550+ units. Our staff is certified with over 27 years of experience in the affordable housing industry.