Executive Management

Craig Watase

President

(808) 735-9099 ext.11

craigw@mdihawaii.com

Paul Watase

Vice President

(808) 735-9099 ext.21

paulw@mdihawaii.com

Carl Cunningham

Vice President - Project Manager

(808) 735-9099 ext.22

carlc@mdihawaii.com

Corporate Office

Ashley Reyes

Operations Manager

Property Management Division

(808) 735-9099 ext. 19

ashleyr@mdihawaii.com

Kyle Watase

Senior Project Manager

Development Division

(808) 735-9099 ext. 23

kylew@mdihawaii.com

Micah Witty-Oakland

Project Coordinator

(808) 735-9099 ext. 24

micahw@mdihawaii.com

Nola Watase

Office Manager

Project Administrator

(808) 735-9099 ext. 16

nolaw@mdihawaii.com

K. Max Lindsey

Senior Project Manager

Development Division

(808) 735-9099 x 20

maxl@mdihawaii.com

Sonya Kimura

Project Administrator

Property Management Division

Fran Wilkinson

Bookkeeper

Property Administrator

(808) 735-9099 ext. 18

franw@mdihawaii.com

Rezetta Mulitalo

Certified Occupancy Specialist

Administrative Assistant

Property Mangement Division

(808) 735-9099 ext. 40

rezettam@mdihawaii.com

Property Management

Oahu

Halawa View Apartments

Tammy Lopez, Manager

O: (808) 488-3613

F: (808) 486-6150

C: (808) 763-7133

tammyl@mdihawaii.com

Kewalo Apartments

Kelli Lopez, Manager

O: (808) 531-3233

F: (808) 529-0516

C: (808) 754-3098

kellil@mdihawaii.com

Waipahu Tower

Sonja Tupua, Manager

C: (808) 753-9440

sonjat@mdihawaii.com

Hale Makana O Nanakuli

Annie Au Hoon, Manager

O: (808) 620-9037

F: (808) 620-9038

C: (808) 754-7559

anniea@mdihawaii.com

Mahi'ai Hale

Laura Daniels, Manager

C: (808) 753-3973

laurad@mdihawaii.com

Whitmore Circle Apartments

Laura Daniels, Manager

O: (808) 753-8474

C: (808) 753-3973

laurad@mdihawaii.com

Hale Makana O Maili

Dwayne Liaga, Manager

C: (808) 753-0021

dwaynel@mdihawaii.com

Na Lei Hulu Kupuna

Katie Hoan, Manager

O: (808) 593-1009

C: (808) 779-6795

katieh@mdihawaii.com

Kaua'i

Lihue Gardens Elderly

Lihue Theater Elderly

Junar Bisarra, Manager

O: (808) 245-7110

C: (808) 651-1615

junarb@mdihawaii.com

Pa'anau Village II

Hale Kupuna Elderly

Michael Dandurand, Manager

C: (808) 720-0569

michaeld@mdihawaii.com

Koa'e Makana

Tracy Hefferon, Manager

O: (808) 755-8284

C: (808) 720-0872

tracyh@mdihawaii.com

Maintenance

Dwayne Liaga

Maintenance Technician

(808) 753-0021

dwaynel@mdihawaii.com

Jeffry Thomas

Maintenance Technician

(808) 754-8421

jeffryt@mdihawaii.com

Garry Mahaulu

Maintenance Technician

(808) 755-5292

garrym@mdihawaii.com

Francisco Nasario

Maintenance Technician

Travis Nakamoto

Maintenance Technician

(808) 720-0891

jerrym@mdihawaii.com

Nestor DeCierdo

Maintenance Technician

(808) 763-6947

nestord@mdihawaii.com

Shaun Cordero

Maintenance Technician

(808) 763-9105

shaunc@mdihawaii.com

Franklin Ventura

Maintenance Technician

Alejandro Dagdag

Maintenance Technician

Moani "Mana" Kala

Maintenance Technician

(808) 763-1418

moanik@mdihawaii.com

Joshua Kimura

Maintenance Technician

(808) 755-5277

joshuak@mdihawaii.com

Franklin Bisarra

Maintenance Technician

Jerry Monje

Maintenance Technician

(808) 720-7090

jerrym@mdihawaii.com

Maintenance Technician

Joel Claro

(808) 346-0267

joelc@mdihawaii.com

MAIN OFFICE

3165 Waialae Avenue #200

Honolulu, HI 96816

properties@mdihawaii.com

P: 808-735-9099

F: 781-295-3427

COPYRIGHT © 2019 | All Rights Reserved | MARK DEVELOPMENT, INC.

MARK DEVELOPMENT, INC.

 

Mark Development, Inc. has been providing affordable housing opportunities for the people of Hawaii since 1977. Today, Mark Development, Inc. manages and/or owns 10 properties in Hawaii with 550+ units. Our staff is certified with over 27 years of experience in the affordable housing industry.